[BUGFIX] Missing argument 3 for t3lib_DB::exec_SELECTgetRows()
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 20 May 2012 13:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 20 May 2012 14:05:54 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
Change-Id: I063ff48e2f1d6f9dceaf910405d2f510818120c0
Fixes: #37324
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11337
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/File/TceformsUpdateWizard.php

index ed95c61..61e959d 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ class Tx_Install_Updates_File_TceformsUpdateWizard extends Tx_Install_Updates_Ba
        protected function getRecordsFromTable($table, $relationFields) {
                $fields = implode(',', array_merge($relationFields, array('uid', 'pid')));
 
-               $records = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->exec_SELECTgetRows($fields, $table);
+               $records = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->exec_SELECTgetRows($fields, $table, '');
 
                return $records;
        }