[BUGFIX] Fix PHP warning in TcaMigration 76/51776/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:17:34 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
Check if defaultExtras exists before accessing it.

Resolves: #79929
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0a85012b335e10b3744aeb847246e4dabbb23f54
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51776
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php

index 0b98119..7ac8c62 100644 (file)
@@ -1745,6 +1745,9 @@ class TcaMigration
                 foreach ($tableDefinition['types'] as $typeName => &$typeArray) {
                     if (isset($typeArray['columnsOverrides']) && is_array($typeArray['columnsOverrides'])) {
                         foreach ($typeArray['columnsOverrides'] as $fieldName => &$overrideConfig) {
+                            if (!isset($overrideConfig['defaultExtras'])) {
+                                continue;
+                            }
                             $defaultExtrasArray = GeneralUtility::trimExplode(':', $overrideConfig['defaultExtras'], true);
                             foreach ($defaultExtrasArray as $defaultExtrasSetting) {
                                 if ($defaultExtrasSetting === 'rte_only') {