[BUGFIX] Add missing use statement 39/57039/4
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 22 May 2018 14:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 07:43:47 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
Resolves: #85064
Related: #78600
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: I000ba42c2dde11b25508674397696450c739ba35
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57039
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php

index 20c07b8..693d5ea 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ use TYPO3\CMS\Core\TypoScript\TypoScriptService;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\IpAnonymizationUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\MathUtility;
+use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\PathUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\LocalizationUtility;
 
 /**