[BUGFIX] RTE: Paste structure does not remove on[event] attributes 61/37961/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:54:52 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:56:01 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
Fix regular expression.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #65853
Change-Id: I180c7a8b2f62a83d507d012ce82c7224ba0e9652
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37961
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/PlainText/plain-text.js

index f7e91fd..cab66f7 100644 (file)
@@ -66,11 +66,11 @@ HTMLArea.PlainText = Ext.extend(HTMLArea.Plugin, {
        cleanerConfig: {
                pasteStructure: {
                        keepTags: /^(a|p|h[0-6]|pre|address|article|aside|blockquote|div|footer|header|nav|section|hr|br|table|thead|tbody|tfoot|caption|tr|th|td|ul|ol|dl|li|dt|dd)$/i,
-                       removeAttributes: /^(id|on*|style|class|className|lang|align|valign|bgcolor|color|border|face|.*:.*)$/i
+                       removeAttributes: /^(id|on.*|style|class|className|lang|align|valign|bgcolor|color|border|face|.*:.*)$/i
                },
                pasteFormat: {
                        keepTags: /^(a|p|h[0-6]|pre|address|article|aside|blockquote|div|footer|header|nav|section|hr|br|img|table|thead|tbody|tfoot|caption|tr|th|td|ul|ol|dl|li|dt|dd|b|bdo|big|cite|code|del|dfn|em|i|ins|kbd|label|q|samp|small|strike|strong|sub|sup|tt|u|var)$/i,
-                       removeAttributes:  /^(id|on*|style|class|className|lang|align|valign|bgcolor|color|border|face|.*:.*)$/i
+                       removeAttributes:  /^(id|on.*|style|class|className|lang|align|valign|bgcolor|color|border|face|.*:.*)$/i
                }
        },
        /*