[TASK] Added testing_framework to gitattributes export-ignore 59/51659/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:15:35 +0000 (07:15 +0100)
As the testing framework shall be a standalone component
which will be required via composer it has been excluded
from the exported files via .gitattributes.

Change-Id: I74708a31b3848105a949268e9caa1160c59cbc30
Resolves: #79783
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51659
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
.gitattributes

index 1c42b29..55ae226 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 /Build/ export-ignore
 /dynamicReturnTypeMeta.json export-ignore
 /typo3/sysext/*/Tests/ export-ignore
+/components/testing_framework/ export-ignore
 
 # Enforce checkout with linux lf consistent over all plattforms
 *.html text eol=lf