[TASK] Fix title for textmedia migration wizard in Install Tool 84/44984/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:55:41 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
Change the title of the migration wizard to accurately reflect the
relation/database column being migrated.

Resolves: #71587
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ieb733a9cdfb9e948251e802e32c59e43533de24d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44984
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/ContentTypesToTextMediaUpdate.php

index b6c64f5..d0cfb6a 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ class ContentTypesToTextMediaUpdate extends AbstractUpdate
     /**
      * @var string
      */
-    protected $title = 'Migrate CTypes text, image and textpic to textmedia and move file relations from "image" to "media_references"';
+    protected $title = 'Migrate CTypes text, image and textpic to textmedia and move file relations from "image" to "asset_references"';
 
     /**
      * Checks if an update is needed