[TASK] Followup to "Cleanup Ajax URL inline settings" 58/28658/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:57:23 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 10:15:31 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit 7ccbb22f3c28b38ed6879d0c768b0424a2253276
added ajaxUrls to TYPO3.settings. The functional test
needs to be adapted accordingly

Change-Id: I24267feaab39f0260db934e2151f33c948036080
Resolves: #57096
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28658
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Page/PageRendererTest.php

index a72bc21..2e3be15 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ class PageRendererTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\FunctionalTestCase {
                $subject->addInlineSettingArray('myApp', array(
                        'myKey3' => 'myValue3'
                ));
-               $expectedInlineSettingsReturnValue = 'TYPO3.settings = {"myApp":{"myKey":"myValue","myKey1":"myValue1","myKey2":"myValue2","myKey3":"myValue3"}};';
+               $expectedInlineSettingsReturnValue = 'TYPO3.settings = {"myApp":{"myKey":"myValue","myKey1":"myValue1","myKey2":"myValue2","myKey3":"myValue3"}';
 
                $renderedString = $subject->render(\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Page\PageRenderer::PART_FOOTER);