[BUGFIX] Fix double namespace in test class 60/59260/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:45:20 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 22:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
A wrong PHP namespace is used in a UnitDeprecated PHP test class.

The patch changes the path to the correct one.

Resolves: #87263
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Iadfc83cb00195b528264ac5f8e10a106be94847d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59260
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtilityTest.php

index 916e2da..79a703b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <?php
-namespace TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\Unit\Utility;
+namespace TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitDeprecated\Utility;
 
 /*
  * This file is part of the TYPO3 CMS project.