[BUGFIX] JS: Init SelectTree after FormEngine 91/54091/2
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 18:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:56:14 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
SelectTree depends on availability of TYPO3.FormEngine,
so add FormEngine as Dependency.

Resolves: #82217
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I2d1a0c8c77b1140f9c501ea105cf8a66a6cd6a97
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54091
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SelectTree.js

index e4134c4..d38a990 100644 (file)
  * Module: TYPO3/CMS/Backend/FormEngine/Element/SelectTree
  * Logic for SelectTree
  */
-define(['d3', 'TYPO3/CMS/Backend/FormEngine/Element/SvgTree'], function (d3, SvgTree) {
+define(['d3',
+        'TYPO3/CMS/Backend/FormEngine/Element/SvgTree',
+        'TYPO3/CMS/Backend/FormEngine'
+    ], function (d3, SvgTree) {
     'use strict';
 
     /**