[BUGFIX] Hide password hash for RsaInputField 95/51495/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:11:49 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 14:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
If rsauth is used, the eval configuration does not
contain the setting 'password' and the password can always
be hidden.

Resolves: #79576
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idcc8df67400be1d3f54e948681104ff9ad2d009e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51495
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/Form/Element/RsaInputElement.php

index 8f939e7..a6a0503 100644 (file)
@@ -53,17 +53,13 @@ class RsaInputElement extends AbstractFormElement
         $resultArray = $this->initializeResultArray();
         $resultArray['requireJsModules'] = ['TYPO3/CMS/Rsaauth/RsaEncryptionModule'];
 
-        $itemValue = $parameterArray['itemFormElValue'];
+        $itemValue = $parameterArray['itemFormElValue'] ? '*********' : '';
         $config = $parameterArray['fieldConf']['config'];
         $size = MathUtility::forceIntegerInRange($config['size'] ?: $this->defaultInputWidth, $this->minimumInputWidth, $this->maxInputWidth);
         $evalList = GeneralUtility::trimExplode(',', $config['eval'], true);
         $width = (int)$this->formMaxWidth($size);
 
         if ($config['readOnly']) {
-            // Early return for read only fields
-            if (in_array('password', $evalList, true)) {
-                $itemValue = $itemValue ? '*********' : '';
-            }
             $html = [];
             $html[] = '<div class="t3js-formengine-field-item">';
             $html[] =   '<div class="form-wizards-wrap">';