[TASK] Remove reference to removed image in ext:sys_action 57/40657/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 21:00:31 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 08:05:21 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
This image has been removed already in TYPO3 CMS 4.4

Resolves: #67758
Releases: master
Change-Id: I249dd3dc01b14404019d67d4de6888e9354701ec
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40657
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php

index 739e039..96deb5f 100644 (file)
@@ -174,8 +174,7 @@ class ActionTask implements \TYPO3\CMS\Taskcenter\TaskInterface {
                                'title' => $actionRow['title'],
                                'description' => $actionRow['description'],
                                'descriptionHtml' => nl2br(htmlspecialchars($actionRow['description'])) . $editActionLink,
-                               'link' => $this->moduleUrl . '&SET[function]=sys_action.tx_sysaction_task&show=' . $actionRow['uid'],
-                               'icon' => 'EXT:sys_action/sys_action.gif'
+                               'link' => $this->moduleUrl . '&SET[function]=sys_action.tx_sysaction_task&show=' . $actionRow['uid']
                        );
                }
                $this->getDatabaseConnection()->sql_free_result($res);