[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 48/19148/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:41:19 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
Change-Id: I6acbc8e89a12a963a4e84b3ad5b97fd96fc63431
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19148
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version

index b4997e2..941ea8f 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b4997e234fdddff4819fe5762e7613fb9326e827
+Subproject commit 941ea8f3b1fc4dc872a5d1f56d61f6052a2afc3b