[BUGFIX] Obsolete keywords in t3editor tokenizer 70/56870/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 6 May 2018 09:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 6 May 2018 10:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
Some removed Page TSconfig related properties were
still found in the t3editor tokenizer keywords file.

Resolves: #84935
Releases: master
Change-Id: I89cf78cc3dc33fb6528bb1f4dad3943288a9b226
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56870
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Mode/typoscript/typoscript.js

index 5ef2dca..0bb967b 100644 (file)
         'default': B,
         'defaultAlign': kw('defaultAlign'),
         'defaultCmd': kw('defaultCmd'),
-        'defaultFileUploads': kw('defaultFileUploads'),
         'defaultHeaderType': kw('defaultHeaderType'),
         'defaultOutput': kw('defaultOutput'),
         'defaults': kw('defaults'),
         'noPageTitle': kw('noPageTitle'),
         'noResultObj': A,
         'noThumbsInEB': kw('noThumbsInEB'),
-        'noThumbsInRTEimageSelect': kw('noThumbsInRTEimageSelect'),
         'noTrimWrap': kw('noTrimWrap'),
         'noValueInsert': kw('noValueInsert'),
         'numRows': A,
         'protectLvar': kw('protectLvar'),
         'publish': A,
         'publish_levels': kw('publish_levels'),
-        'QEisDefault': kw('QEisDefault'),
         'quality': kw('quality'),
         'RADIO': A,
         'radio': kw('radio'),
         'rowSpace': kw('rowSpace'),
         'RTE': A,
         'RTE_compliant': A,
-        'RTEfullScreenWidth': kw('RTEfullScreenWidth'),
         'rules': kw('rules'),
         'sample': kw('sample'),
         'saveClipboard': kw('saveClipboard'),