[BUGFIX] Failing test for Extbase’s ExtensionUtility 41/56241/5
authorAndreas Wolf <dev@a-w.io>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
Change-Id: I903ea2f2039e7e5d7e6a53e847da7a34c867fb7f
Resolves: #84367
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56241
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionUtilityTest.php

index 7336cee..2235b34 100644 (file)
@@ -341,7 +341,8 @@ class ExtensionUtilityTest extends UnitTestCase
     {
         $typeConverterClassName = \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Property\TypeConverter\ArrayConverter::class;
 
-        $this->assertEmpty($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXTCONF']['extbase']['typeConverters']);
+        // the Extbase EXTCONF is not set at all at this point
+        $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXTCONF']['extbase']['typeConverters'] = [];
 
         \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\ExtensionUtility::registerTypeConverter($typeConverterClassName);