[BUGFIX] Fix system maintainer checkbox size 58/55458/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 13:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
Change-Id: Ibdd234c7f6c32c5edb9af25ea5e5e74ef91feb57
Resolves: #83690
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55458
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Maintenance/CreateAdmin.html

index f4b043e..ee8ec1a 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
             <div class="checkbox">
                 <label>
                     <input
-                            class="t3-install-form-input-checkbox t3js-createAdmin-system-maintainer form-control"
+                            class="t3-install-form-input-checkbox t3js-createAdmin-system-maintainer"
                             type="checkbox"
                             id="add-as-sytem-maintainer"
                     />