[BUGFIX] Use correct dependency in EXT:compatibility7 79/49979/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
To avoid occasional errors in the Extension Manager
the version must be added as well.

Resolves: #78008
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iea7494e82c4c5999c207efed17053dd4ee1cd97c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49979
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/ext_emconf.php

index 9339bbe..7ac7aae 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = [
     'constraints' => [
         'depends' => [
             'typo3' => '8.4.0-8.4.99',
-            'indexed_search'
+            'indexed_search' => '8.4.0-8.4.99',
         ],
         'conflicts' => [
             'compatibility6' => '0.0.0',