[TASK] Use namespaced class name in adodb flexform
authorNicole Cordes <n.cordes@biz-design.biz>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:41:01 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:45:16 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
Resolves: #40363
Related: #40095
Related: #40240
Releases: 6.0
Change-Id: Ic6294e41096c2db1327ad77d3d4fd00f93364ea0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14177
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/adodb/datasource_flexform_ds.xml

index 0fb5b7e..1816faf 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
                                        <label>LLL:EXT:adodb/locallang_datasource_config.xml:dbtype</label>
                                        <config>
                                                <type>select</type>
-                                               <itemsProcFunc>tx_adodb_tceforms->itemsProcFunc_dbtype</itemsProcFunc>
+                                               <itemsProcFunc>TYPO3\CMS\Adodb\DataHandling\DatabaseTypeItemsFunction->itemsProcFunc_dbtype</itemsProcFunc>
                                                <wizards>
                                                        <_PADDING>4</_PADDING>
                                                        <_POSITION>right</_POSITION>