[BUGFIX] No margin below context menus (in page tree) 53/25453/2
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:57:22 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 17:16:06 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
Resolves: #53684
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3be203934a724822ea8990f7b3ca04135521982c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25453
Reviewed-by: Jost Baron
Tested-by: Jost Baron
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/xtheme-t3skin.css

index f00217b..245f8cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1688,6 +1688,10 @@ td.x-date-mp-sep {
        background-image:url(images/menu/menu.gif);
 }
 
+ul.x-menu-list {
+       margin-bottom: 0;
+}
+
 .x-menu-nosep {
        background-image:none;
 }