[BUGFIX] Do not pass current page permissions into readPageAccess in Web->Page 76/44476/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:37:38 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
By passing the permission bitmap of the current page into the readPageAccess
method editing content only works when all pages in the rootline have the same
permission settings.

Resolves: #71243
Releases: master
Change-Id: I453f54c7a9fa6020367e0eadd25d7b3a839c91f5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44476
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php

index 87fcc68..6edcb91 100644 (file)
@@ -418,7 +418,7 @@ class PageLayoutView extends \TYPO3\CMS\Recordlist\RecordList\AbstractDatabaseRe
     public function getTable_tt_content($id)
     {
         $backendUser = $this->getBackendUser();
-        $this->pageinfo = BackendUtility::readPageAccess($this->id, $backendUser->getPagePermsClause($this->ext_CALC_PERMS));
+        $this->pageinfo = BackendUtility::readPageAccess($this->id, '');
         $this->initializeLanguages();
         $this->initializeClipboard();
         $pageTitleParamForAltDoc = '&recTitle=' . rawurlencode(BackendUtility::getRecordTitle('pages', BackendUtility::getRecordWSOL('pages', $id), true));