[BUGFIX] Add missing icon overlay for pages in page tree 68/57868/2
authorJoerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 00:31:09 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:34:29 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
Extend default fields of page tree repository to transmit page properties
for icon overlay rendering in page tree, like in version 8.7

Resolves: #85782
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia3a30ea93669608cd73ab63e2963357958816773
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57868
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Tested-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Repository/PageTreeRepository.php

index 397afe4..7d0dc43 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,8 @@ class PageTreeRepository
         'doktype',
         'is_siteroot',
         'module',
+        'extendToSubpages',
+        'content_from_pid',
         't3ver_oid',
         't3ver_id',
         't3ver_wsid',