[TASK] Add more info to .editorconfig 57/44957/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:18:04 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
Resolves: #71863
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4f3494ce2734f1ee0a2f6fc916d3d977c31feae7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44957
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
.editorconfig

index 320f31d..3d8633f 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ indent_size = 4
 # HTML-Files
 [*.html]
 indent_style = tab
-indent_size = 4
+indent_size = 2
 
 # TMPL-Files
 [*.tmpl]
@@ -49,8 +49,8 @@ indent_size = 4
 
 # ReST-Files
 [*.rst]
-indent_style = tab
-indent_size = 4
+indent_style = space
+indent_size = 3
 
 # MD-Files
 [*.md]
@@ -61,3 +61,18 @@ indent_size = 4
 [{package.json,.travis.yml}]
 indent_style = space
 indent_size = 2
+
+# TypoScript
+[*.ts]
+indent_style = space
+indent_size = 2
+
+# XLF-Files
+[*.xlf]
+indent_style = tab
+indent_size = 4
+
+# SQL-Files
+[*.sql]
+indent_style = tab
+indent_size = 2