[BUGFIX] IE switching tabs with RTE ensure selectable fields 29/43529/3
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@cyberhouse.at>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:47:37 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
Currently if one uses IE (at least IE11) and there are two tabs
then switching from the first to second and back would result
in the fields being unselectable / unchangeable.
Setting the width of the hidden tab content to 0 ensures they are usable.

Change-Id: Ie2792ab85b7dc868d765567f02e6068722b149e1
Resolves: #70062
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43529
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_tab.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css

index 96197bd..e3c1a65 100644 (file)
        > .tab-pane {
                display: block;
                height: 0;
+               width: 0;
                overflow: hidden;
                &.active {
                        height: auto;
+                       width: auto;
                        overflow: visible;
                }
        }
index 371e081..c85c9fa 100644 (file)
@@ -10536,10 +10536,12 @@ span.checkbox-spinner {
 .tab-content > .tab-pane {
   display: block;
   height: 0;
+  width: 0;
   overflow: hidden;
 }
 .tab-content > .tab-pane.active {
   height: auto;
+  width: auto;
   overflow: visible;
 }
 .t3-overview-list dt {