[BUGFIX] Remove obsolete AJAX routes in EXT:backend 15/55015/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:36:24 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 21:11:15 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
This patch removes obsoletes routes that were left from the ExtJS
removal.

Resolves: #83276
Related: #82426
Releases: master
Change-Id: I603022fee7bb8add882a058f1f000b47705a8df2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55015
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php

index 34038db..20abad0 100644 (file)
@@ -167,19 +167,6 @@ return [
         ]
     ],
 
-    // ExtDirect routing
-    'ext_direct_route' => [
-        'path' => '/ext-direct/route',
-        'target' => \TYPO3\CMS\Core\ExtDirect\ExtDirectRouter::class . '::routeAction',
-        'access' => 'public'
-    ],
-
-    // ExtDirect API
-    'ext_direct_api' => [
-        'path' => '/ext-direct/api',
-        'target' => \TYPO3\CMS\Core\ExtDirect\ExtDirectApi::class . '::getAPI'
-    ],
-
     // Render flash messages
     'flashmessages_render' => [
         'path' => '/flashmessages/render',