[TASK] Remove obsolete .rst file 94/58894/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:14:46 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
The .rst file for issue #86881 needs to be removed again,
the patch has been reverted.

Resolves: #86926
Related: #86881
Related: #86891
Change-Id: I2e07887f76bf88b4c7a72efead80bb4866f7fb7c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58894
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5.x/Feature-86881-SupportOfFeaturesInExpressionLanguage.rst [deleted file]

diff --git a/typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5.x/Feature-86881-SupportOfFeaturesInExpressionLanguage.rst b/typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5.x/Feature-86881-SupportOfFeaturesInExpressionLanguage.rst
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8900984..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,27 +0,0 @@
-.. include:: ../../Includes.txt
-
-============================================================
-Feature: #86881 - Support of Features in expression language
-============================================================
-
-See :issue:`86881`
-
-Description
-===========
-
-With #83429 the core got support for feature toggles including a small API.
-This patch adds support for feature toggle check in the symfony expression language DefaultFunctionProvider.
-With the new function :typoscript:`feature()` the feature toggle can be checked.
-
-.. code-block:: typoscript
-
-   [feature("TypoScript.strictSyntax")]
-   # This condition matches if the feature toggle "TypoScript.strictSyntax" is true
-   [END]
-
-   [feature("TypoScript.strictSyntax") === false]
-   # This condition matches if the feature toggle "TypoScript.strictSyntax" is false
-   [END]
-
-
-.. index:: Backend, Frontend, TypoScript, ext:core, NotScanned