[BUGFIX] Revert bugfix Remove surrounding &nsbp; in the tables with ol or ul in CKEditor 37/59137/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:35:50 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:58:03 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
This reverts commit c23b1e1970d44cb3fc836db697650be568788218
as now frontend rendering is different from 8.7.19 and 8.7.20.

Change-Id: Ia640ed3eda1619b0a34b5cd6afd07a665e372792
Resolves: #86819
Reverts: #83795
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59137
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Helper/ParseFunc.typoscript

index 4a7d5e1..28172c9 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,10 @@ lib.parseFunc_RTE {
             encapsTagList = p,pre,h1,h2,h3,h4,h5,h6,hr,dt
             remapTag.DIV = P
             nonWrappedTag = P
+            innerStdWrap_all.ifBlank = &nbsp;
         }
+    }
+    nonTypoTagStdWrap {
         HTMLparser = 1
         HTMLparser {
             keepNonMatchedTags = 1