[TASK] Add error trigger to deprecated method body 79/57879/5
authorJoerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 07:15:50 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
Add missing PHP trigger_error() to the deprecated method.

Resolves: #81430
Releases: master
Change-Id: I41e73afc1d05d13dafdc90b41c8509e62cd56ad9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57879
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php

index 3b8112e..60fc9db 100644 (file)
@@ -581,6 +581,11 @@ page.10.value = HELLO WORLD!
      */
     public function renderList($pArray, $lines = [], $c = 0)
     {
+        trigger_error(
+            'The method `TYPO3\CMS\Tstemplate\Controller\TypoScriptTemplateModuleController::renderList` has been deprecated and should not be used any longer, this method will be removed in TYPO3 v10.0',
+            E_USER_DEPRECATED
+        );
+
         if (!is_array($pArray)) {
             return $lines;
         }