[FEATURE] Put up (badge) in top bar toolbar-items 61/33561/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:17:32 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
Makes the (badge) elemente a tiny bubble in the top right
corner of the toolbar-item links.

Revoles: #62479
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3cebab2382d8971b776a9bea45b290a585ca8b25
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33561
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_topbar.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css

index ec8644c..24f344a 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,13 @@ Topbar
                                        padding-top: 2px;
                                        text-align: center;
                                        color: #fff;
+
+                                       .badge {
+                                               position: absolute;
+                                               top: -3px;
+                                               right: -3px;
+                                               font-size: 7px;
+                                       }
                                }
 
                                .toolbar-item-active {
index 9262089..03c051a 100644 (file)
@@ -10664,6 +10664,12 @@ Topbar
   text-align: center;
   color: #fff;
 }
+#typo3-topbar #typo3-top-container .typo3-top-toolbar #typo3-toolbar .toolbar-item .badge {
+  position: absolute;
+  top: -3px;
+  right: -3px;
+  font-size: 7px;
+}
 #typo3-topbar #typo3-top-container .typo3-top-toolbar #typo3-toolbar .toolbar-item-active {
   background-image: url('../../../../icons/gfx/toolbar_item_active_bg.png');
   height: 25px;