[BUGFIX] Use correct type for getSections $mode parameter comment 84/57384/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:40:12 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
Resolves: #85399
Releases: master
Change-Id: I981886a920a0229fcb2f9fbb12ff7c914c563fb6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57384
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Domain/Repository/TableManualRepository.php

index 7528c95..1089443 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ class TableManualRepository
     /**
      * Get TOC sections
      *
-     * @param string $mode
+     * @param int $mode e.g. HelpController::TOC_ONLY
      * @return array
      */
     public function getSections($mode)