[TASK] Fix typo in form documentation 23/60423/4
authorThorsten Griebenow <noreply@example.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 08:27:51 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:34:59 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Resolves: #88115
Change-Id: Ia1ab566ef3ebeff69a680b750b8e2ab4e8c9aba6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60423
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Concepts/FormFileStorages/Index.rst

index 23bf9f6..4058ad0 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ filemount, which is then utilized for storing and reading forms.
 The backend user will only see form definitions that are stored in
 filemounts where the user has at least read access. The ``form editor`` and
 the ``form plugin`` respect those access rights. In this way, you are able
-to implement ACLs. If you have configure more than one filemount and the
+to implement ACLs. If you have configured more than one filemount and the
 backend user is able to access those, the ``form manager`` will allow the
 user to choose the preferred storage in which the form will be saved.