[TASK] Improve label of session timeout dialog 17/43617/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:59:50 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
Resolves: #69774
Resolves: #70163
Releases: master
Change-Id: I34599b07d5fec1f9542e956985c3e6b9152932ec
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43617
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php

index 750ed3e..d8567bc 100644 (file)
@@ -486,7 +486,7 @@ class BackendController {
                        'be_locked' => $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:mess.be_locked'),
                        'refresh_login_countdown_singular' => $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:mess.refresh_login_countdown_singular'),
                        'refresh_login_countdown' => $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:mess.refresh_login_countdown'),
-                       'login_about_to_expire' => $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:mess.login_refresh_about_to_expire'),
+                       'login_about_to_expire' => $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:mess.login_about_to_expire'),
                        'login_about_to_expire_title' => $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:mess.login_about_to_expire_title'),
                        'refresh_login_logout_button' => $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:mess.refresh_login_logout_button'),
                        'refresh_login_refresh_button' => $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:mess.refresh_login_refresh_button'),