[BUGFIX] OnlineMedia: Check correctly if image processing is enabled 10/46110/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
This is a regression fix after #43085, which missed on place to adjust.

Resolves: #72839
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icc71db034245ebba1732d539f746e481031de312
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46110
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/OnlineMedia/Processing/PreviewProcessing.php

index 1b72f5a..8096e70 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ class PreviewProcessing
     protected function resizeImage($originalFileName, $temporaryFileName, $configuration)
     {
         // Create the temporary file
-        if (empty($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['GFX']['im'])) {
+        if (empty($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['GFX']['processor_enabled'])) {
             return;
         }