[TASK] Remove space in Page module notification 68/28968/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
The page module's notification on sysfolders to switch to list view
got an extra line which can be removed.

Resolves: #57449
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3c646b1f4a258924ca46652eae7c3f60391f52ac
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28968
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php

index e8b185b..4477b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -360,7 +360,6 @@ class PageLayoutController {
                        $modules = $moduleLoader->modules;
                        if (is_array($modules['web']['sub']['list'])) {
                                $flashMessage = GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\\CMS\\Core\\Messaging\\FlashMessage', '<p>' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('goToListModuleMessage') . '</p>
-                                       <br />
                                        <p>' . IconUtility::getSpriteIcon('actions-system-list-open') . '<a href="javascript:top.goToModule( \'web_list\',1);">' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('goToListModule') . '
                                                </a>
                                        </p>', '', FlashMessage::INFO);