[TASK] Move cursor::pointer to complete header area in IRRE 85/27285/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 06:05:24 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 01:10:21 +0000 (02:10 +0100)
The whole header is clickable, thererfore move the css rule
to this place.

Change-Id: Ia864faba4976fc5e2e84299a42e2661a9566be1c
Resolves: #55611
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27285
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/element_tceforms.css

index a06463e..a6a7759 100644 (file)
@@ -384,6 +384,7 @@ TCEforms Inline-Relational-Record-Editing
 
 .t3-form-field-header-inline {
        background-color: #E0E0E0;
+       cursor: pointer;
 }
 .t3-form-field-header-inline:hover {
        background-color: #cccccc;
@@ -419,11 +420,6 @@ TCEforms Inline-Relational-Record-Editing
        border: 0;
 }
 
-.t3-form-field-header-inline td.t3-form-field-header-inline-summary,
-.t3-form-field-header-inline td.t3-form-field-header-inline-icon {
-       cursor: pointer;
-}
-
 .t3-form-field-header-inline td.t3-form-field-header-inline-summary dl dt {
        font-weight: bold;
 }
@@ -525,4 +521,4 @@ TCEforms Sections
 
 .t3-form-palette-field-label {
        text-indent: 2px;
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}