[BUGFIX] Retrieve correct fieldname for condition lookup 96/42496/2
authorBenjamin Serfhos <serfhos@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 06:36:35 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:56:07 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
DisplayCond for sheets in flexforms should allow extbase
parameters, eg: "settings.data".

Resolves: #68493
Related-to: If5e5c3396972758a022f67606670892327e0d180
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I46e36804878f3681bfba973ec1cf831d54df1ead
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42496
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php

index 0332eb3..fd5f5b6 100644 (file)
@@ -3056,7 +3056,7 @@ TBE_EDITOR.customEvalFunctions[\'' . $evalData . '\'] = function(value) {
                                                $fakeRow = array();
                                                switch ($splitCondition[0]) {
                                                        case 'FIELD':
-                                                               list($sheetName, $fieldName) = GeneralUtility::trimExplode('.', $splitCondition[1]);
+                                                               list($sheetName, $fieldName) = GeneralUtility::trimExplode('.', $splitCondition[1], FALSE, 2);
                                                                $fieldValue = $editData['data'][$sheetName][$lang][$fieldName];
                                                                $splitCondition[1] = $fieldName;
                                                                $dataStruct['ROOT']['TCEforms']['displayCond'] = join(':', $splitCondition);