[TASK] Streamline button order in list module / multi selection mode 15/50715/2
authorDaniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 07:09:53 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 09:46:26 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
Change button order to:
- edit
- delete

- copy
- mark all

Resolves: #78753
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iff131d84a661125d5f6d1f37e481c0c0f5da2c5a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50715
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Manuel Glauser <mail@manuelglauser.ch>
Tested-by: Manuel Glauser <mail@manuelglauser.ch>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php

index 2d16dfd..95764d2 100644 (file)
@@ -1148,7 +1148,12 @@ class DatabaseRecordList extends AbstractDatabaseRecordList
                             $cells = $hookObject->renderListHeaderActions($table, $currentIdList, $cells, $this);
                         }
                     }
-                    $theData[$fCol] = '<div class="btn-group" role="group">' . implode('', $cells) . '</div>';
+                    $theData[$fCol] = '';
+                    if (isset($cells['edit']) && isset($cells['delete'])) {
+                        $theData[$fCol] .= '<div class="btn-group" role="group">' . $cells['edit'] . $cells['delete'] . '</div>';
+                        unset($cells['edit'], $cells['delete']);
+                    }
+                    $theData[$fCol] .= '<div class="btn-group" role="group">' . implode('', $cells) . '</div>';
                     break;
                 case '_CONTROL_':
                     // Control panel: