[BUGFIX] Documentation does not initialize signal slot dispatcher 81/28481/3
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
The documentation module does not initialize the signal slot dispatcher
in its ext_localconf.php, but rather reuses the already set variable
from another core extension.

Create the object explicitly before using it.

Resolves: #57009
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ifbd3199f9cef0b2d2d6dacc4569280c5e668822c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28481
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/documentation/ext_localconf.php

index 76bda25..d6b6c0f 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,10 @@ if (!defined ('TYPO3_MODE')) {
 }
 
 // Open extension manual from within Extension Manager
+$signalSlotDispatcher = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\\CMS\\Extbase\\SignalSlot\\Dispatcher');
 $signalSlotDispatcher->connect(
        'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extensionmanager\\ViewHelpers\\ProcessAvailableActionsViewHelper',
        'processActions',
        'TYPO3\\CMS\Documentation\\Slots\\ExtensionManager',
        'processActions'
-);
\ No newline at end of file
+);