[BUGFIX] EM: Decode HTML in conflict message 02/48202/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 17 May 2016 14:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
The message in the extension manager that notices about installing a
conflicting extension contains HTML. As all output is encoded by default,
the HTML is obviously also encoded.
Wrap the text in `f:format.raw` to decode the HTML and get a functional
list again.

Resolves: #76214
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0b31b907d95679b528a2dc8422cd41c497fe8ec3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48202
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/UnresolvedDependenciesMessage.html

index ae36669..0ff11dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<p><f:translate key="dependencyCheck.unresolvedDependencies.message" /></p>
+<p>{f:translate(key: 'dependencyCheck.unresolvedDependencies.message') -> f:format.raw()}</p>
 <div class="checkbox">
        <label>
                <input type="checkbox" name="unlockDependencyIgnoreButton"> <f:translate key="label.resolveDependenciesEnableButton" />