[BUGFIX] Priority of CLI request handler should be lower
authorMichael Klapper <development@morphodo.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:18:26 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:45:25 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
Allow rendering of plugin content during tx_crawler call
if option "Make direct requests" is enabled.

Change-Id: I79f992d94924e1b069486715bfa20808cd84588e
Fixes: #34691
Releases: 6.0,4.7

typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/MVC/CLI/RequestHandler.php

index 7797db3..0af483e 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ class Tx_Extbase_MVC_CLI_RequestHandler implements Tx_Extbase_MVC_RequestHandler
         * @author Robert Lemke <robert@typo3.org>
         */
        public function getPriority() {
-               return 110;
+               return 90;
        }
 }
 ?>
\ No newline at end of file