[TASK] Remove references to non existing convertArgumentValue 23/47523/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 19:35:47 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 10:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
Resolves: #75288
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: Ic4c09968607b1c7745ecbf0d92a44a009ee0ce7c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47523
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/ViewHelper/AbstractConditionViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/IfViewHelper.php

index ee961ed..347aa4e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ use TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\ViewHelpers\ThenViewHelper;
 
 /**
  * This view helper is an abstract ViewHelper which implements an if/else condition.
- * @see TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Parser\SyntaxTree\ViewHelperNode::convertArgumentValue() to find see how boolean arguments are evaluated
  *
  * = Usage =
  *
index 1400403..8105307 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\ViewHelpers;
 
 /**
  * This view helper implements an if/else condition.
- * Check \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Parser\SyntaxTree\ViewHelperNode::convertArgumentValue() to see how boolean arguments are evaluated
  *
  * **Conditions:**
  *
@@ -78,7 +77,6 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\ViewHelpers;
  * Otherwise, everything the value of the "else"-attribute is displayed.
  * </output>
  *
- * @see \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Parser\SyntaxTree\ViewHelperNode::convertArgumentValue()
  * @api
  */
 class IfViewHelper extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper\AbstractConditionViewHelper