[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Deprecate init.php 42/40342/5
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:20:19 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
Add missing TYPO3_MODE in two places.

Resolves: #67471
Releases: master
Change-Id: I02a77209dabe4267a4df57b754048160482e2c50
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40342
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_new_content_el.php
typo3/sysext/openid/class.tx_openid_return.php

index b750bf6..1c55970 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@
  */
 unset($MCONF);
 require __DIR__ . '/conf.php';
+
+define('TYPO3_MODE', 'BE');
 require $BACK_PATH . 'sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php';
 \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\Bootstrap::getInstance()->run('typo3/');
 // Unset MCONF/MLANG since all we wanted was back path etc. for this particular script.
index 0c5f985..7d98f94 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ if (isset($_GET['login_status'])) {
 }
 
 define('TYPO3_MOD_PATH', 'sysext/openid/');
+define('TYPO3_MODE', 'BE');
 require '../../sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php';
 \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\Bootstrap::getInstance()->run('typo3/');