[FEATURE] Shortcut tooltip should show the id
authorStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 21:53:08 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 13:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
Change-Id: I656b5ae8b21b270bc3ff63f2be6c23d2a2609a28
Resolves: #27525
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3230
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php

index 786a451..4ec16b7 100644 (file)
@@ -1706,8 +1706,9 @@ final class t3lib_BEfunc {
                        if ($perms_clause) {
                                $label = self::getRecordPath(intval($row['shortcut']), $perms_clause, 20);
                        } else {
-                               $lRec = self::getRecordWSOL('pages', intval($row['shortcut']), 'title');
-                               $label = $lRec['title'];
+                               $row['shortcut'] = intval($row['shortcut']);
+                               $lRec = self::getRecordWSOL('pages', $row['shortcut'], 'title');
+                               $label = $lRec['title'] . ' (id=' . $row['shortcut'] . ')';
                        }
                        if ($row['shortcut_mode'] != t3lib_pageSelect::SHORTCUT_MODE_NONE) {
                                $label .= ', ' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->sL($GLOBALS['TCA']['pages']['columns']['shortcut_mode']['label']) . ' ' .