[BUGFIX] Page module: Add H1 element for rootpage 79/34479/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
Resolves: #63201
Releases: master
Change-Id: I78c942bfb7222637594fc4b93e12bba96b4d787f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34479
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php

index a21f613..687ae6b 100644 (file)
@@ -607,8 +607,10 @@ class PageLayoutController {
                        $this->doc->JScode = $this->doc->wrapScriptTags('
                                if (top.fsMod) top.fsMod.recentIds["web"] = ' . (int)$this->id . ';
                        ');
+
+                       $body = $this->doc->header($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SYS']['sitename']);
                        $flashMessage = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Messaging\FlashMessage::class, $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('clickAPage_content'), $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('clickAPage_header'), FlashMessage::INFO);
-                       $body = $flashMessage->render();
+                       $body .= $flashMessage->render();
                        // Setting up the buttons and markers for docheader
                        $docHeaderButtons = array(
                                'view' => '',