[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mock in ext:scheduler 74/28374/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 08:08:41 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 08:11:07 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
Do not call __construct of subject.

Change-Id: I7b936efde9220c847b0a6278ea0d5b3606203e17
Resolves: #56894
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28374
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Tests/Unit/Controller/SchedulerModuleControllerTest.php

index 7883d33..adc0864 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ class SchedulerModuleControllerTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
         * @return void
         */
        public function setUp() {
-               $this->testObject = new \TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\Controller\SchedulerModuleController();
+               $this->testObject = $this->getMock('TYPO3\\CMS\\Scheduler\\Controller\\SchedulerModuleController', array('dummy'), array(), '', FALSE);
        }
 
        /**