[BUGFIX] Add hover state to click menu 05/42005/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 01:45:13 +0000 (03:45 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
The click menu needs a hover state to show the current selection

Change-Id: I3a7a5145fe46a6ce9569fc0cd8e1da4492946cf5
Resolves: #68536
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42005
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_csm.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css

index 26caa2e..17c8a0f 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@
 
 //
 // Context Sensitive Menu / Layer (alt_clickmenu.php creates it)
-// Notice: Rollover color is set by ->bgColor5 in the template object of alt_clickmenu.php
 //
 
 table.typo3-CSM {
@@ -30,6 +29,9 @@ table.typo3-CSM {
                                display: block;
                        }
                }
+               &:hover {
+                 background-color: #e9e9e9;
+               }
        }
 
        td.typo3-CSM-item {
index 0ade2aa..bac4f71 100644 (file)
@@ -9018,6 +9018,9 @@ table.typo3-CSM tr.typo3-CSM-itemRow td .t3-icon {
 table.typo3-CSM tr.typo3-CSM-itemRow td img {
   display: block;
 }
+table.typo3-CSM tr.typo3-CSM-itemRow:hover {
+  background-color: #e9e9e9;
+}
 table.typo3-CSM td.typo3-CSM-item {
   white-space: nowrap;
 }