[TASK] Add .htaccess to .gitignore 60/36260/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:43:02 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:44:42 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
Resolves: #64498
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iff4f751abb0488bbeb685fd32b7deef735eee5ce
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36260
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.gitignore

index 42bcfb7..e4fdbba 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 *.swp
 .buildpath
 .cache
+.htaccess
 .project
 .sass-cache
 .session