[BUGFIX] Change in _menu_modules.seeAlso language label 24/43824/4
authorZsolt Molnar <zsolt.molnar@arxia.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 18:42:26 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
Resolves: #32578
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic39227379ec6b358febc7185a58696691e9a136a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43824
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_csh_corebe.xlf

index bc39e1f..8752440 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ When you click the little "+" or "-" icons next to the main modules, you can col
                        <trans-unit id="_menu_modules.seeAlso" xml:space="preserve">
                                <source>be_groups:groupMods,
 be_users:userMods,
-More about Modules | https://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/GettingStartedTutorial/GeneralPrinciples/BackendAndFrontend/</source>
+More about Modules | https://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/GettingStartedTutorial/GeneralPrinciples/Index.html</source>
                                <note from="developer">A part of this string is an internal text, which must not be changed. Just copy this part into the translation field and do not change it. For more information have a look at the Tutorial.</note>
                        </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="_menu_modules.image" xml:space="preserve">