[TASK] Add leading backslashes to InvalidArgumentException
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:46:50 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 20:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
for some cases the leading backslash is missing for PHP standard
classes. This patch adds those backslashes to InvalidArgumentException.

Change-Id: I3749ac33498151744848f7612a809b5f9ac55931
Resolves: #41371
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15067
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/ViewHelper/AbstractViewHelperTest.php

index 2328ec8..2fdb104 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ class AbstractViewHelperTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Tests\Unit\BaseTestCase
 
        /**
         * @test
-        * @expectedException InvalidArgumentException
+        * @expectedException \InvalidArgumentException
         */
        public function validateArgumentsCallsTheRightValidatorsAndThrowsExceptionIfValidationIsWrong() {
                $mockReflectionService = $this->getMock('TYPO3\\CMS\\Extbase\\Reflection\\Service', array(), array(), '', FALSE);