[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Prevent remaining DocumentTemplate->getPageRenderer() calls 88/42488/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:59:59 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
Fix broken unit test.

Resolves: #68912
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie31a31d41b9e3f4da7117afd057b2e8594c2aba0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42488
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Tests/Unit/Browser/ElementBrowserTest.php

index cf9f6c3..60b3617 100644 (file)
@@ -23,11 +23,6 @@ class ElementBrowserTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
         * @test
         */
        public function printCurrentUrlWithAnyTextReturnsThatText() {
-               $mockPageRenderer = $this->getMock(\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Page\PageRenderer::class, array(), array(), '', FALSE);
-               $mockDocumentTemplate = $this->getMock(\TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Template\DocumentTemplate::class, array(), array(), '', FALSE);
-               $mockDocumentTemplate->expects($this->once())->method('getPageRenderer')->will($this->returnValue($mockPageRenderer));
-               $GLOBALS['TBE_TEMPLATE'] = $mockDocumentTemplate;
-
                $GLOBALS['LANG'] = $this->getMock(\TYPO3\CMS\Lang\LanguageService::class, array(), array(), '', FALSE);
                $subject = new \TYPO3\CMS\Recordlist\Browser\ElementBrowser();
                $subject->act = 'file';