[BUGFIX] Render correct paging label 80/58780/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:20:55 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
In case of paging in any record list, the page browser is rendered in top
and on bottom of ther record list.

The upper browser now renders the paging correctly by calculating the
offset of items of the previous page instead of hard-coding a "1".

Resolves: #86787
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ib7c8856f248107ea9d17aeabe83a564189f69abf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58780
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/RecordList/AbstractRecordList.php

index dc0aec4..0f780ac 100644 (file)
@@ -353,7 +353,7 @@ abstract class AbstractRecordList
         switch ($type) {
             case 'fwd':
                 $href = $this->listURL() . '&pointer=' . ($pointer - $this->iLimit) . $tParam;
-                $content = '<a href="' . htmlspecialchars($href) . '">' . $this->iconFactory->getIcon('actions-move-up', Icon::SIZE_SMALL)->render() . '</a> <i>[1 - ' . $pointer . ']</i>';
+                $content = '<a href="' . htmlspecialchars($href) . '">' . $this->iconFactory->getIcon('actions-move-up', Icon::SIZE_SMALL)->render() . '</a> <i>[' . (max(0, $pointer - $this->iLimit) + 1) . ' - ' . $pointer . ']</i>';
                 break;
             case 'rwd':
                 $href = $this->listURL() . '&pointer=' . $pointer . $tParam;