[BUGFIX] Using ext:sys_action gives a warning about not valid HTML 01/24001/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:07:38 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 03:17:48 +0000 (05:17 +0200)
When ext:sys_action is installed it will give a warning about
not valid HTML. This is because the id="" and class="" are glued
to each other. Fix this by moving the space from the front to the
back.

Change-Id: Ia916a9e084cb9f3595164215cf22a100d64dc7a9
Resolves: #52202
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24001
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionToolbarMenu.php

index c6a03ce..9e870bd 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ class ActionToolbarMenu implements \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Toolbar\ToolbarItemHookInt
         * @return string List item HTML attibutes
         */
        public function getAdditionalAttributes() {
         * @return string List item HTML attibutes
         */
        public function getAdditionalAttributes() {
-               return ' id="tx-sys-action-menu"';
+               return 'id="tx-sys-action-menu" ';
        }
 
        /**
        }
 
        /**